Comfortable Lounge Beamed Kitchen Courtyard Palm
The Dairy
Enjoy a self catering hideaway for two people in a cosy, traditional, granite dairy conversion in a sheltered and peaceful valley at the end of a private lane
Trevaskis Dairy
Enjoy a self catering hideaway for two people in a cosy, traditional, granite dairy conversion in a sheltered and peaceful valley at the end of a private lane

The Dairy accommodation is fully furnished and comprises of:

  • one cosy double bedroom with TV, radio and ensuite shower
  • a fully equipped kitchen (cooker, fridge, microwave, oven and washing machine)
  • comfortable living room area with flat screen TV.
  • Entrance through French doors with a small step up from sunny patio area.
  • private parking
  • central heating
  • tiled flooring with high beamed ceilings
Electricity, central heating and linen are included in the price.
Changeover day is Saturday unless previously arranged.
No smoking and regretfully no dogs but your horse would
be welcome!

Visitor’s comments click here

Beamed Traditional Kitchen Click for lounge Click for kitchen

Please use our contact details to book


Stay in comfort at Trevaskis Dairy,
centrally heated 4-star accommodation.

The Dairy

Trevaskis Dairy weekly availability and prices for 2022
Dates
Tariff
The Dairy

Saturday 1 January 2022

£525

Saturday 8 January 2022

£525

Saturday 15 January 2022

£525

Saturday 22 January 2022

£525

Saturday 29 January 2022

£525

Saturday 5 February 2022

£525

Saturday 12 February 2022

£525

Saturday 19 February 2022

£525
Saturday 26 February 2022
£525

Saturday 5 March 2022

£525

Saturday 12 March 2022

£525

Saturday 19 March 2022

£525

Saturday 26 March 2022

£525

Saturday 2 April 2022

£525

Saturday 9 April 2022

£525

Saturday 16 April 2022

£525

Saturday 23 April 2022

£525

Saturday 30 April 2022

£525

Saturday 7 May 2022

£525

Saturday 14 May 2022

£525

Saturday 21 May 2022

£525
Saturday 28 May 2022
£525

Saturday 4 June 2022

£525

Saturday 11 June 2022

£525

Saturday 18 June 2022

£525

Saturday 25 June 2022

£525

Saturday 2 July 2022

£525

Saturday 9 July 2022

£525

Saturday 16 July 2022

£525

Saturday 23 July 2022

£525

Saturday 30 July 2022

£525

Saturday 6 August 2022

£525

Saturday 13 August 2022

£525

Saturday 20 August 2022

£525

Saturday 27 August 2022

£525

Saturday 3 September 2022

£525

Saturday 10 September 2022

£525

Saturday 17 September 2022

£525

Saturday 24 September 2022

£525

Saturday 1 October 2022

£525

Saturday 8 October 2022

£525

Saturday 15 October 2022

£525

Saturday 22 October 2022

£525

Saturday 29 October 2022

£525

Saturday 5 November 2022

£525

Saturday 12 November 2022

£525

Saturday 19 November 2022

£525

Saturday 26 November 2022

£525

Saturday 3 December 2022

£525

Saturday 10 December 2022

£525

Saturday 17 December 2022

£525

Saturday 24 December 2022

£525
Short breaks charged at £90 a night inclusive (Minimum 3 nights stay)

 

Please use our contact details to book

If the date you require isn't available!

Please contact me as other accommodation at this location
may be available on request.

 

 

Just a few visitor’s comments.

Fab location! Very well equipped accommodation. We were made to feel very welcome.
Thank you Julie.

J & E Hampshire

 

Most enjoyable week, very pretty cottage with lovely surroundings .Very comfortable and caters for every need. We’ve enjoyed our stay immensely and are hoping to book again next year.

J &M Lancaster

 

Stunning cottage with everything where it should be. The period furniture and features compliment the setting. Excellent location, we visited and walked most of the coastal paths on the Lizard, Lands End, Hayle & St Ives and not to mention the beautiful Gwithian beach. Lovely holiday.
Thanks a lot.

M & K Derbyshire

 

Staying here has been the highlight of our first visit to Cornwall – the first of many we hope

E & A Nottingham

 

Wonderful week here at the Dairy. The cottage is lovely and well equipped and very cosy. The garden is beautiful and we loved the cat (Pussy) and the livestock around. A very peaceful place perfect to discover Cornwall.

F & S Germany

 


Most of the images on this site are linked to a larger version,
which will open in a new window when clicked.

 


TOP