Comfortable Lounge Beamed Kitchen Courtyard Palm
Trevaskis Dairy
Enjoy a self catering hideaway for two people in a cosy, traditional, granite dairy conversion in a sheltered and peaceful valley at the end of a private lane

The Dairy accommodation is fully furnished and comprises of:

  • one cosy double bedroom with TV, radio and ensuite shower
  • a fully equipped kitchen (cooker, fridge, microwave, oven and washing machine)
  • comfortable living room area with flat screen TV.
  • Entrance through French doors with a small step up from sunny patio area.
  • private parking
  • central heating
  • tiled flooring with high beamed ceilings
Electricity, central heating and linen are included in the price.
Changeover day is Saturday unless previously arranged.
No smoking and regretfully no dogs but your horse would
be welcome!

Visitor’s comments click here

Beamed Traditional Kitchen Click for lounge Click for kitchen

Please use our contact details to book

Trevaskis Dairy & Studio weekly availability and prices for 2017
Dates
Tariff
The Dairy
The Studio

Saturday 7 January 2017

£395

Saturday 14 January 2017

£395

Saturday 21 January 2017

£395

Saturday 28 January 2017

£395

Saturday 4 February 2017

£395

Saturday 11 February 2017

£395

Saturday 18 February 2017

£395

Saturday 25 February 2017

£395

Saturday 4 March 2017

£395

Saturday 11 March 2017

£395

Saturday 18 March 2017

£395

Saturday 25 March 2017

£395

Saturday 1 April 2017

£445

Saturday 8 April 2017

£445

Saturday 15 April 2017

£445

Saturday 22 April 2017

£445

Saturday 29 April 2017

£445

Saturday 6 May 2017

£445

Saturday 13 May 2017

£445

Saturday 20 May 2017

£445

Saturday 27 May 2017

£445

Saturday 3 June 2017

£445

Saturday 10 June 2017

£445

Saturday 17 June 2017

£445

Saturday 24 June 2017

£445

Saturday 1 July 2017

£445

Saturday 8 July 2017

£445

Saturday 15 July 2017

£445

Saturday 22 July 2017

£445

Saturday 29 July 2017

£445

Saturday 5 August 2017

£445

Saturday 12 August 2017

£445

Saturday 19 August 2017

£445

Saturday 26 August 2017

£445

Saturday 2 September 2017

£445

Saturday 9 September 2017

£445

Saturday 16 September 2017

£445

Saturday 23 September 2017

£445

Saturday 30 September 2017

£445

Saturday 7 October 2017

£445

Saturday 14 October 2017

£445

Saturday 21 October 2017

£445

Saturday 28 October 2017

£445

Saturday 4 November 2017

£415

Saturday 11 November 2017

£415

Saturday 18 November 2017

£415

Saturday 25 November 2017

£415

Saturday 2 December 2017

£415

Saturday 9 December 2017

£415

Saturday 16 December 2017

£415

Saturday 23 December 2017

£440

Saturday 30 December 2017

£440
Short breaks charged at £75 a night inclusive (Minimum 3 nights stay).

Please use our contact details to book

Last minute break.
Come and see the CHRISTMAS LIGHTS in Mousehole
& surrounding villages

Stay in comfort at Trevaskis Dairy,
centrally heated 4-star accommodation.

 

Just a few visitor’s comments.

Fab location! Very well equipped accommodation. We were made to feel very welcome.
Thank you Julie.

J & E Hampshire

 

Most enjoyable week, very pretty cottage with lovely surroundings .Very comfortable and caters for every need. We’ve enjoyed our stay immensely and are hoping to book again next year.

J &M Lancaster

 

Stunning cottage with everything where it should be. The period furniture and features compliment the setting. Excellent location, we visited and walked most of the coastal paths on the Lizard, Lands End, Hayle & St Ives and not to mention the beautiful Gwithian beach. Lovely holiday.
Thanks a lot.

M & K Derbyshire

 

Staying here has been the highlight of our first visit to Cornwall – the first of many we hope

E & A Nottingham

 

Wonderful week here at the Dairy. The cottage is lovely and well equipped and very cosy. The garden is beautiful and we loved the cat (Pussy) and the livestock around. A very peaceful place perfect to discover Cornwall.

F & S Germany

 

Most of the images on this site are linked to a larger version,
which will open in a new window when clicked.


TOP